2014-2015 Junior Trophy Winners

Under 13’s Green
Batting – Patrick Hall
Bowling – Brodie Peterson, Tyson Craigie, Hayden Newman
Coach Award – Chris Smith
Most Improved – Caleb Rigney

Under 13’s Gold
Batting – Evan Salter
Bowling – Deakin Hamilton
Coach Award – Blake Talbart
Most Improved – Jesse Meekins

Under 15’s
Batting – Tyson Miller
Bowling – Cameron Bullard
Coach Award – Jordan Steer
Most Improved – Brodie Dayman

Junior Cricketer of the Year – Sam Davis Trophy
Harrison Ruth – 602.5 points
(Presented by Neil Davis)
Second Place – Tyson Miller 601 points

Congratulations to all Juniors!

Leave a Reply